Bankers List
Sl. No. Name of the Bank and address
Contact person Phone No. & E.Mail address
1. Indian Overseas Bank
S.Chidambaram Assistant General Manager SME Department Indian Overseas Bank,CentralOffice, Chennai. 9962154740
sme@iobnet.co.in
2. Corporation Bank – Zonal Office, Chennai
AGM Marketing PSLD-Zonal Officer, Chennai-600014.

044-28515875 (Direct)
Cb8804@corpbank.co.in

P.P.R.V.Varaprasad AGM
9940301424

Vithal Shenoy
AGM(mktg)
9940256776
Cb8804mkt@corpbank.co.in
3. HDFC Bank
R.Suresh
Sr.Vice President & Zonal Head,Tamilnadu Zone Prince Kushal Tower,I st Floor,96,Anna Salai,Chennai-2.
Mobile:09043001985
r.suresh@hdfcbank.com
Ramesh Vawgori
RSM
9840996703

R.Rajarajan

9381284498
rajarajan.rajendran@hdfcbank.com
M.Mohana Sundaram
Asst.Vice President

9789874140
Mohana.sundaram@hdfcbank.com
B.Anand
Senior Relationship Manager
8144036365
Anand.b3@hdfcbank.com
4. IDBI Bank
O.T. Tolani
Dy. General Manager
IDBI Bank Ltd,
No.115,Anna Salai,Saidapet,
Chennai-600015.
044-22202152
Mobile : 9821807351
ot.tolani@idbi.co.in
K.V.Saravanan
DGM
9442623257
Kv.saravanan@idbi.co.in

G.Udayakumar
DGM
9443727779
g.udayakumar@idbi.co.in
5. Axis Bank
Naveena Baskaran
Nodal Manager,
Axis Bank Ltd.,
82, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai 600 004
Chennai Circle,Chennai.
044-28285945
Mob. 9940174775
Naveena.Baskaran@axisbank.co.in
6. Bank of India
1.A.K. Madan
Deputy General
Manager
NBG (S)
Spencer Plaza – Phase I,
707 / 708, 7th Floor,
769, Anna Salai,
Chennai 600 002.

Mobile:9445857194
nb.south@bankofindia.co.in
Telephone Nos: 66789 666/667/668 / 669
Fax 66789 670
E-mail : nb.south@bankofindia.co.in
K.Raghuraman
Deputy General Manager
8939634499
V.A.Mohankumar Asst.GM 9445857194
7. The Bank of Tokyo-Mitshubishi UFJ Ltd.
B. Suganya,
Deputy Manager,
Human Resources,
Seshachalam Centre,6th Floor,636/1,Anna Salai,Nandanam,Chennai-600 035.

www.mufg.jp/english
8754594277
Suganya_b@in.mufg.jp
G.Gnana Prakash
SVP
8754576319
Prakash_g@in.mufg.jp
8. Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank
P. Ravichandran/
R. Anbalagan
Deputy General Manager
Business Development
45, Pulla Avenue, East Block
Shenoy Nagar,Chennai -30.
MB Business Development
bd@tmbank.in
9942233021
chennai_region@tmb.in

T.Aravind Prasad

9843946400
chennai_region@tmbank.in

P.Ravichandran
DGM
9677402258
chennai_region@tmbank.in
9. IndusInd Bank
Vikram Kamath,
State Head-
GBG Branch Banking
G.N.Chetty Road,
T.Nagar,Chennai-600 017

91-9884392932, 02266412224
Mobile: 91-95000 35458
vikram.kamath@indusind.com
044 2834 6000, 044 2834 6138

A.Rajagopal 9500035458
arunachalam.rajagopal@indusind.com
10. Pallavan Grama Bank
Chairman,
No.6.Yercaud Road,Hasthampatti, Salem
Phone Number: 0427-2402903, 904
headoffice@pallavangramabank.co.in
11. State Bank of India
S.Jayasankar
Dy. General Manager &
Relationship Manager,
Corporate Banking Group
Local Head Office Building, Aparna Complex, 9th Floor, 16, College Lane, Chennai – 600 006.
044-28214115, 044-28576103
9444412138
pstocgm.lhoche@sbi.co.in
C.Kamalanathan
DGM

94422939965


B.S.R.Murty Dynsrebu
LHO

9445860314
dgmsme.lhoche@sbi.co.in
K.Sekar
AGM

9445066433
k.sekar@sbi.co.in

Kannan Raja
AGM

9444405419
dgmime@sbi.co.in

V.Krishnamoorthy 9445865816
krishnamoorthy.varadarajan@sbi.co.in
12. Syndicate Bank
Deputy General Manager,
Planning Section Leelavathy Building ,
Armenian Street,
Chennai-600001
044-25219964/65/66
tn.6022chnro@syndicatwbank.co.in



T.Ravindranath
Field GM

9444121000
fgmo.chennai@syndicatebank.co.in
Dr.N.Swaminathan
DGM
9444147000

Neenu Raveendran
Asst.Manager (market)
9447504251
13. Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)
Overseas Towers, 756-L Anna Salai, Chennai Regional Office (Opp.TVS), Chennai - 600002
V.Sridhar, General Manager 044-66636001,
vsridhar@sidbi.in
S.K.Alam, Deputy General Manager 044-66636029,
skalam@sidbi.in
S.Umasankar, Asst. General Manager 044-66636005,
umasankar@sidbi.in
Kousalya Murali, GM’s Secretariat 9894072233 044-66636006,
kousalya@sidbi.in
14. Tourism Financial Corporation of India Ltd.
Avantika Dhar
Deputy General Manager
Tourism Finance Corporation of India Ltd.
CIN: L65910DL1989PLC034812 
13th Floor, IFCI Tower, 
61, Nehru Place, 
New Delhi - 110019 
avantika.dhar@tfciltd.com
9810400715
Tel : +91-11-26291151 
FAX : 011-26291152 
E-mail : ho@tfciltd.com
15. Indian Bank
General Manager,
Indian Bank, Corporate Office, PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014.
Phone Number: 044-28134300
E-mail : indmail@indianbank.co.in


B.Swarnalatha
Senior Manager(mktg)

9791013948

B.C.Surti
DGM
9884853435
M.Karthikeyan
DGM

9962249306
Karthikeyan.m@indianbank.co.in
9952011595
I.V.Reddy
AGM(mktg)
youpostme@gmail.com
16. Canara Bank
Assistant General Manager,
P B No.1078, 524, Anna Salai Teynampet CHENNAI - 600 018
Phone:24345795,24346048
cochn@canarabank.com


S.Sundar
AGM
9445833090
sundars@canarabank.com
17. Andhra Bank
General Manager,
No. 168, Linghi Chetty Street, Parry's Corner, George Town, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600001
Phone:044 2533 2942
95000 44596
044-24991603
zmche@andhrabank.co.in


V.Ramakrishna
AGM
9840643035
ramakrishnav@andhrabank.co.in
18. EXIM bank
Regional Manager,
Overseas Towers,
Floor 4 & 5,756-L,
Anna Salai (Opp. TVS),
Chennai 600 002.
Phone : 91 44 28522830/31
Fax : 91 44 28522832
e-mail :eximchro@eximbankindia.in

Suganthi Arumugam
Chief Manager

9884077614
suganthi@eximbankindia.in

K.Narain
Manager
9043051921
arain.k@eximbankindia.in
19. ICICI Bank
S.Ramachandran,
Regional Head,
Financial Inclusion,
Arihant Insight,Plot.No.24,
Chennai-600058.
Tel.Ph.No.044-4027 5922
Mobile : 91-97518 64031
Ramachandran.s@icicibank.com


P.Prabhu
Regional Head

9500042765

R.Balaji
Chief Manager
8056088110
Balagi.rangasamy@icicibank.com
20. YES Bank
Anand Jayachandran
Vice President
Ground Floor,
Lancar west ministers,
108, Dr.Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai-04.
8939912056
Anand.jayachandran@yesbank.in


V.Sriram
Sr.Manager
9789921021
Vsri_ram@yesbank.in
21. Karur Vysya Bank
G.R.Sairaj
Deputy General Manager
9841271977
sairaj@kvbmail.com

Swarnalakshmi Selvaraman- Asst.Manager 8144529429
swarnalakshmis@kvbmail.com
22. Oriental Bank of Commerce
Santhosh Sivaraj
Regional office-Chennai
769,Spencer Plaza, Anna salai, Chennai-02.
8939927700
rh_che@obc.co.in
23. The TamilNadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd.,
B.Veerabadran
Deputy Manager,
692, Anna salai, Nandanam,Chennai-35.

24331203/24306100
planning @tiic.org


R.B.Ganesarajaram
AGM(P&P)
9444396846
24. State Bank of Travancore
P.Shankar Rao,
DGM,
Zonal Office,
"Centennial square" IV Floor, 6-A, Dr.Ambedkar Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai-24.
24723072,
9480672838
dgmchennai@sbt.co.in
25. Bharatiya Mahila Bank
Bala Karthika
Branch Manager,
Ground Floor, Sidbi Chennai, Overseas Towers,756 L, Anna Salai, Chennai 600 002
9884962104
kbkstc@gmail.com
br.chennai@bmb.co.in
09
10
Sept 2015

Global Investors
meet
-2015

Venue:
Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Event Registration

10 Reasons to Choose Tamil Nadu

  • An economic powerhouse on a high growth trajectory
  • A global industrial and manufacturing hub
  • Robust physical infrastructure
  • Renewable energy capital of India
  • Innovation and Knowledge hub of India
  • Robust urban and social infrastructure with world class civic amenities
  • Strong tourism footprint
  • Path breaking policy initiatives and investor facilitation framework
  • New paradigm for industrial growth
  • Vision 2023 for inclusive growth and Development